Skip to main content
Click Here For COVID-19 Vaccine Information
Franklin County Ohio Logo


Jan 09 2017

O'Grady Elected President of the Board of Commissioners for 2017

Franklin County Commissioner John O’Grady was selected this morning by a unanimous vote of the three-member Board of Commissioners to serve as board president for 2017. O’Grady began his third term on the board last week, and has previously been president of the board in 2010, 2013, and 2016.

Jan 03 2017

Kevin L. Boyce, John O'Grady Commence New Terms as Commissioner

Two of the three members of the Franklin County Board of Commissioners were sworn in to new 4-year terms this morning at the county courthouse. The county’s newest commissioner, Kevin Boyce was sworn in by its longest serving, Marilyn Brown, and then Commissioner John O’Grady was sworn for his third term by Commissioner Boyce.

Displaying results 31-32 (of 32)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 >  >|